Music Hall

Tue 28th Apr

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£6 Concession
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Fri 1st May

RAISED ON ROCK


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 2nd May

MACK FLEETWOOD


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sun 3rd May

KEN HADDOCK'S BANK HOLIDAY SUPPERCLUB


FREE
More Info |

 

Tue 5th May

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£6 Concession
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Thu 7th May

GIFTED

WITH THE CLAMEENS, HIS NEW ATLAS, OH BOLAND & ANDREW BRIGGS


£3.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 9th May

THE ORCHID COLLECTIVE & GUESTS


£5.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sun 10th May

DAVID FORD : THE ONE-MAN FULL-BAND SHOW


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 12th May

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£6 Concession
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Thu 14th May

SO:NI


£5.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Fri 15th May

AGGRESSORS BC


£5 before 10pm/ £6 After
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 16th May

THE BJORN IDENTITY

Ireland's finest Abba show


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 19th May

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£6 Concession
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 23rd May

THESE CHARMING MEN


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

MAKE A NIGHT OF IT

Sun 24th May

KEN HADDOCK'S BANK HOLIDAY SUPPERCLUB


FREE
More Info |

 

Tue 26th May

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£6 Concession
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Fri 29th May

GLAMARAMA

With BALLROOM BLITZ and DJ JONNY ROX


£6.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 30th May

THE RUBBERBANDITS

CONTINENTAL FISTFIGHT


£14.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 4th Jun

GIFTED

WITH SCORPION JACK, JESS MCALLISTER, BEULAH KIM & HALF OF ME


£3.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 6th Jun

PLEASUREDOME

WITH U105'S MAURICE JAY


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Wed 10th Jun

SOAK


£14.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 13th Jun

THE GIMI HENDRIX EXPERIENCE


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sun 14th Jun

RORY GALLAGHER STATUE FUNDRAISER


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 20th Jun

KINGS OF LYON

Tickets for 18th April '15 are still valid or can be refunded from point of purchase


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Mon 22nd Jun

RON SEXSMITH

& GUESTS


£21.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Fri 3rd Jul

GOONS


£8.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 4th Jul

THE BOSS UK


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 18th Jul

THE BON JOVI EXPERIENCE


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 25th Jul

THE MODFATHERS


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 1st Aug

LEGEND - A TRIBUTE TO BOB MARLEY


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 29th Aug

CC HOULIHAN'S ELVIS


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 12th Sep

FOUR FIGHTERS


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

subTitleempirebar
Sunday 10.00pm
KEN HADDOCKS SUPPER CLUB

Admission FREE
More Info
Monday 10.00pm
THE BIG EMPIRE QUIZ

Entry £1
More Info
Tuesday 11.00pm
SOUL SHAKER

Admission FREE
More Info
Wednesday 9.30pm
SOCIETY SESSIONS

Admission FREE
More Info
Thursday 10.30pm
RAB MCCULLOUGH & BAND

Admission FREE
More Info
Friday 10.30pm
ROOTS

…where the music comes from
More Info
Saturday 10.30pm
LIVE ROCK & SOUL

FROM ESTABLISHED LOCAL COVER BANDS

More Info


Mon-Sat: 11.30am- 1am
Sunday: 12.30pm-1am


subTitleGALLERY
wedding-graphic
subTitleAWARDS