Music Hall

Fri 6th Mar

MUSIC CITY ROOTS SHOW

BELFAST NASHVILLE SONGWRITERS FESTIVAL 2015


£20.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 7th Mar

BANDS @BELNASH (EARLY SHOW)

BELFAST NASHVILLE SONGWRITERS FESTIVAL 2015


£5.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 7th Mar

ANDY FAIRWEATHER LOW & THE LOWRIDERS

BELFAST NASHVILLE SONGWRITERS FESTIVAL 2015


£18.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 10th Mar

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£6 Concession
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Thu 12th Mar

GIFTED

SILENCES, MKAI, GIRAFFE STAIRS & RAB WISHART


£3.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Fri 13th Mar

THE UNTHANKS

Strange Victory Presents...


£18.50
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 14th Mar

THE EMERALD ARMADA & GUESTS

THE 4TH ANNUAL ST. PATRICK'S SHOW


Tickets £8.00/ Door £10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Mon 16th Mar

RORY GALLAGHER STATUE FUNDRAISER


£10.00
More Info | On Sale Soon!

 

Thu 19th Mar

PEACE

& Guests


£13.50 (Excl. Booking Fee)
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Fri 20th Mar

SO:NI CLASS OF 2015


£5.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 21st Mar

BLAZEFEST V


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 24th Mar

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£6 Concession
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Wed 25th Mar

THE HANDSOME FAMILY


£16.00/Door £20.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Fri 27th Mar

GLAMARAMA


£6.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Fri 27th Mar

DISCOBEARD



More Info |

 

Sat 28th Mar

THE BON JOVI EXPERIENCE


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

MAKE A NIGHT OF IT

Wed 1st Apr

TOMMY TIERNAN

Out Of The Whirlwind


£25.00
More Info | SOLD OUT

 

Sat 4th Apr

GIFTED

HANNAH MCPHILLIMY RACHAEL BOYD, ROBB MURPHY & CHASE THE RIVER


£3.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 18th Apr

MUSEST

The Worlds No1 Muse Tribute


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

MAKE A NIGHT OF IT

Fri 24th Apr

"FOUR FOURS" THE QUARTER ANNUAL HIP HOP SHOWCASE


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 25th Apr

HATS OFF TO LED ZEPPELIN

UK's no.1 Led Zeppelin tribute


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

MAKE A NIGHT OF IT

Sat 2nd May

MACK FLEETWOOD


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sun 10th May

DAVID FORD : THE ONE-MAN FULL-BAND SHOW


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 16th May

THE BJORN IDENTITY

Ireland's finest Abba show


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 23rd May

THESE CHARMING MEN


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

MAKE A NIGHT OF IT

Wed 10th Jun

SOAK


£14.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 20th Jun

KINGS OF LYON

Tickets for 18th April '15 are still valid or can be refunded from point of purchase


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Mon 22nd Jun

RON SEXSMITH

& GUESTS


£21.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Fri 3rd Jul

GOONS


£8.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 29th Aug

CC HOULIHAN'S ELVIS


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

subTitleempirebar
Sunday 10.00pm
KEN HADDOCKS SUPPER CLUB

Admission FREE
More Info
Monday 10.00pm
THE BIG EMPIRE QUIZ

Entry £1
More Info
Tuesday 11.00pm
SOUL SHAKER

Admission FREE
More Info
Wednesday 9.30pm
SOCIETY SESSIONS

Admission FREE
More Info
Thursday 10.30pm
RAB MCCULLOUGH & BAND

Admission FREE
More Info
Friday 10.30pm
ROOTS

…where the music comes from
More Info
Saturday 10.30pm
LIVE ROCK & SOUL

FROM ESTABLISHED LOCAL COVER BANDS

More Info


Mon-Sat: 11.30am- 1am
Sunday: 12.30pm-1am


subTitleGALLERY
wedding-graphic
subTitleAWARDS