Music Hall

Tue 24th Jan

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£7 Student
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Wed 25th Jan

WALLIS BIRD


£15.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 28th Jan

THE ILLEGALS


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sun 29th Jan

THE WONDER YEARS


£16.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 31st Jan

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£7 Student
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Thu 2nd Feb

GIFTED

With Anto and The Echoes, Runabay, Brash Isaac & The Mad Dalton


£3.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Fri 3rd Feb

THE RUBBERBANDITS


£15.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 4th Feb

CELEBRATING THE GENIUS OF GARY MOORE


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 7th Feb

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£7 Concession
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 11th Feb

PLEASUREDOME

Valentine's Birthday Special


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 14th Feb

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£7 Student
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Fri 17th Feb

NEGATIVE CREEPS

Commemorating Kurt Cobain


£14.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 18th Feb

ROCK FOR ALZHEIMER'S 2017


£15.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 21st Feb

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£7 Student
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 25th Feb

KING KING


£15.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 28th Feb

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£7 Student
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Thu 2nd Mar

GIFTED

Wood Burning Savages, Petty Youth, Buffalos Bay & Thee Dirt Byrds


£3.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 4th Mar

JOHN BRAMWELL

I AM KLOOT


£15.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Wed 8th Mar

GRAILS


£14.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 9th Mar

WILD CHILD


£13.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 11th Mar

THE BON JOVI EXPERIENCE


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 16th Mar

JARROD DICKENSON


£12.50
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 23rd Mar

RUSSIAN CIRCLES

With Guests Cloakroom


£18.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 25th Mar

A FOREIGNERS JOURNEY


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Fri 7th Apr

SONGBIRDS LIVE


£18.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 8th Apr

THESE CHARMING MEN


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 15th Apr

THE TOASTERS


£8.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Mon 17th Apr

KEN HADDOCK'S EASTER MONDAY SUPPER CLUB

With AMANDA AGNEW


FREE
More Info |

 

Sat 22nd Apr

MACK FLEETWOOD


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Wed 26th Apr

THERAPY?

Acoustic Tour 2017


£20.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 27th Apr

DANNY BRYANT


£15.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 29th Apr

KINGS OF LYON


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Fri 12th May

DISCHARGE

WITH HORNETS, SUCKIN' DIESEL & LAWF**KER


£15.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sun 21st May

ANGEL OLSEN


£15.00 + Bkg Fee
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 1st Jun

THE RIFLES (ACOUSTIC)


£17.50
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

issuu-jan-feb-2017-340x540
subTitleempirebar
Sunday 10.00pm
KEN HADDOCKS SUPPER CLUB

Admission FREE
More Info
Monday 10.00pm
THE BIG EMPIRE QUIZ

Entry £1
More Info
Tuesday 11.00pm
DiscoBeard

Admission FREE
More Info
Wednesday 9.30pm
SOCIETY SESSIONS

Admission FREE
More Info
Thursday 10.30pm
RAB MCCULLOUGH & BAND

Admission FREE
More Info
Friday 5:30pm
JACKIE RAINEY

Admission FREE
More Info
Friday 10.30pm
ROOTS

…where the music comes from
More Info
Saturday 10.30pm
LIVE ROCK & SOUL

FROM ESTABLISHED LOCAL COVER BANDS

More Info


Mon-Sat: 11.30am- 1am
Sunday: 12.30pm-12am

Food served Food served
Monday – Friday 12 – 9pm / Sunday 12:30 – 6pm
wedding-graphic