Music Hall

Sun 24th May

KEN HADDOCK'S BANK HOLIDAY SUPPER CLUB

& PAUL TULLY



More Info | Free Adm

 

Tue 26th May

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£6 Concession
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Fri 29th May

GLAMARAMA

With BALLROOM BLITZ and DJ JONNY ROX


£6.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 30th May

THE RUBBERBANDITS

CONTINENTAL FISTFIGHT


£14.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 2nd Jun

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£6 Concession
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Thu 4th Jun

GIFTED

WITH SCORPION JACK, JESS MCALLISTER, BEULAH KIM & HALF OF ME


£3.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 6th Jun

PLEASUREDOME

WITH U105'S MAURICE JAY


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 9th Jun

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£6 Concession
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Wed 10th Jun

SOAK


£14.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 11th Jun

ADNAMS: MEET THE BREWER


£20.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Fri 12th Jun

MARK THOMAS


£10/£8 Concession
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 13th Jun

THE GIMI HENDRIX EXPERIENCE


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sun 14th Jun

RORY GALLAGHER STATUE FUNDRAISER


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 20th Jun

KINGS OF LYON

Tickets for 18th April '15 are still valid or can be refunded from point of purchase


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Mon 22nd Jun

RON SEXSMITH

& GUESTS


£21.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 27th Jun

TEDDY CHARLES JR

& DAVE MCPHERSON, JAMIE NEISH & THE BEARDED BASTARD


£6/£7 after 10pm
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Fri 3rd Jul

GOONS


£8.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 4th Jul

THE BOSS UK


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 18th Jul

THE BON JOVI EXPERIENCE


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Fri 24th Jul

ANTIDOTE EMCEES FOUR FOURS SHOWCASE


£15.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 25th Jul

THE MODFATHERS


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 1st Aug

LEGEND - A TRIBUTE TO BOB MARLEY


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 29th Aug

CC HOULIHAN'S ELVIS


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 12th Sep

FOUR FIGHTERS


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 26th Sep

DIRTY DC


£12.00
More Info | On Sale Soon!

 

Sat 17th Oct

GUNS VS ROSES


£10.00
More Info | On Sale Soon!

 

Sat 24th Oct

HATS OFF TO LED ZEPPELIN

UK's No.1 Led Zeppelin Tribute


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Wed 4th Nov

RICKY ROSS

Presents THE LYRIC BOOK LIVE


£22.50
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

subTitleempirebar
Sunday 10.00pm
KEN HADDOCKS SUPPER CLUB

Admission FREE
More Info
Monday 10.00pm
THE BIG EMPIRE QUIZ

Entry £1
More Info
Tuesday 11.00pm
SOUL SHAKER

Admission FREE
More Info
Wednesday 9.30pm
SOCIETY SESSIONS

Admission FREE
More Info
Thursday 10.30pm
RAB MCCULLOUGH & BAND

Admission FREE
More Info
Friday 10.30pm
ROOTS

…where the music comes from
More Info
Saturday 10.30pm
LIVE ROCK & SOUL

FROM ESTABLISHED LOCAL COVER BANDS

More Info


Mon-Sat: 11.30am- 1am
Sunday: 12.30pm-1am


subTitleGALLERY
wedding-graphic
subTitleAWARDS