Thu 4th Sep

GIFTED

Droids, Rory Nellis & Ricky McQuillan


£3.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Fri 5th Sep

BELFAST SWING BALL

Hosted by Swing Patrol London


£18.00 (Door £25.00)
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 6th Sep

THE ROLLIN’ CLONES


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

MAKE A NIGHT OF IT

Tue 9th Sep

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£6 Concession
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Fri 12th Sep

UNCLE SOCIAL

CONCRETE CIRCUS, THE KEEP, PAPER MAN & DJ RYAN FITZSIMMONS


£5.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 13th Sep

HATS OFF TO LED ZEPPELIN

UK's no.1 Led Zeppelin tribute


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

MAKE A NIGHT OF IT

Tue 16th Sep

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£6 Concession
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 20th Sep

DR FEELGOOD


£20.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 23rd Sep

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£6 Concession
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Fri 26th Sep

GLAMARAMA

With BALLROOM BLITZ


£6.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

MAKE A NIGHT OF IT

Sat 27th Sep

Dirty DC


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

MAKE A NIGHT OF IT

Sun 28th Sep

SHANE TODD

plus Special Guest CHRIS KENT


£7.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 30th Sep

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£6 Concession
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Thu 2nd Oct

GIFTED

Josh Burnside, Jamie Neish & Callum Stewart


£3.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Fri 3rd Oct

BEN MONTAGUE


£11.25
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 4th Oct

PLEASUREDOME

MAURICE JAY (U105)


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sun 5th Oct

RICHARD HERRING: LORD OF THE DANCE SETTEE


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 7th Oct

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£6 Concession
More Info |

 

Fri 10th Oct

BAGATELLE

Belfast Anti-Poverty Festival Present...


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 11th Oct

GALLUS COOPER

Rock Radio presents...


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 18th Oct

GUNS Vs ROSES


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

MAKE A NIGHT OF IT

Tue 21st Oct

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£6 Concession
More Info |

 

Fri 24th Oct

BAND OF FRIENDS


£20.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 25th Oct

FOUR FIGHTERS

The Definitive Foo Fighters Tribute


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

MAKE A NIGHT OF IT

Tue 28th Oct

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£6 Concession
More Info |

 

Thu 30th Oct

THE RIPTIDE MOVEMENT

With Special Guests THE HOT SPROCKETS


£10.00
More Info | On Sale Soon

 

Fri 31st Oct

FOCUS


£20.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 1st Nov

KINGS OF LYON


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

MAKE A NIGHT OF IT

Tue 4th Nov

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£6 Concession
More Info |

 

Fri 7th Nov

DANNY BRYANT


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 8th Nov

THESE CHARMING MEN

...play the music of The Smiths and Morrissey


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

MAKE A NIGHT OF IT

Fri 14th Nov

THE KING

Return To Gravelands


£15.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 15th Nov

OPPORTUNITY FROCKS



More Info | On Sale Soon

 

Sat 22nd Nov

THE BON JOVI EXPERIENCE


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

MAKE A NIGHT OF IT

Wed 26th Nov

AUGUSTINES


£13.50
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Fri 28th Nov

SIMON MC BRIDE & Guests

THE BELFAST EMPIRE BLUES present


£14.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 29th Nov

IAN SIEGAL & JIMBO MATHUS

THE BELFAST EMPIRE BLUES present


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 6th Dec

PLEASUREDOME Christmas Cracker I

MAURICE JAY (U105)


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 11th Dec

THE BEARDS

THE BEARDS RETURN WITH 4th ALBUM


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Fri 12th Dec

RAISED ON ROCK


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 13th Dec

THE BJORN IDENTITY

Ireland's finest Abba show


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 20th Dec

PLEASUREDOME Christmas Cracker II

MAURICE JAY (U105)


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 10th Jan

CC HOULIHAN’S ELVIS

with his TCB BAND also feat THE SWEET SENSATIONS


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 24th Jan

THE ILLEGALS


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Fri 6th Feb

SCOTT BRADLEE POSTMODERN JUKEBOX


£16.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 21st Feb

THE LINDISFARNE STORY


£22.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Fri 13th Mar

THE UNTHANKS

Strange Victory Presents...


£18.50
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

subTitleempirebar
Sunday 10.00pm
KEN HADDOCKS SUPPER CLUB

Admission FREE
More Info
Tuesday 11.00pm
SOUL SHAKER

Admission FREE
More Info
Wednesday 9.30pm
SOCIETY SESSIONS

Admission FREE
More Info
Thursday 10.30pm
RAB MCCULLOUGH & BAND

Admission FREE
More Info
Friday 10.30pm
ROOTS

…where the music comes from
More Info
Saturday 10.30pm
LIVE ROCK & SOUL

FROM ESTABLISHED LOCAL COVER BANDS

More Info


Mon-Sat: 11.30am- 1am
Sunday: 12.30pm-1am


subTitleGALLERY
wedding-graphic
subTitleAWARDS