Music Hall

Tue 21st Feb

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£7 Student
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 25th Feb

KING KING


£15.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 28th Feb

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£7 Student
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Thu 2nd Mar

GIFTED

Wood Burning Savages, Petty Youth, Buffalos Bay & Thee Dirt Byrds


£3.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 4th Mar

JOHN BRAMWELL

I AM KLOOT


£15.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Wed 8th Mar

GRAILS


£14.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 9th Mar

WILD CHILD


£13.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 11th Mar

THE BON JOVI EXPERIENCE


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 16th Mar

JARROD DICKENSON


£12.50
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 18th Mar

PIĘKNI I MŁODZI


£20.00
More Info | On Sale Soon!

 

Sun 19th Mar

JERRY ‘THE KING’ LAWLER


£30/ £75 VIP Meet & Greet
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 23rd Mar

RUSSIAN CIRCLES

With Guests Cloakroom


£19.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 25th Mar

A FOREIGNERS JOURNEY


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 1st Apr

PLEASUREDOME

APRIL FOOL'S


£10.00
More Info | On Sale Soon!

 

Thu 6th Apr

GIFTED

With Hot Cops, Hello Casanova, Sleeping Outside & Whale Talk


£3.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Fri 7th Apr

SONGBIRDS LIVE


£18.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 8th Apr

THESE CHARMING MEN


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sun 9th Apr

HONEYBLOOD


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 15th Apr

THE TOASTERS


£8.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Mon 17th Apr

KEN HADDOCK'S EASTER MONDAY SUPPER CLUB

With AMANDA AGNEW


FREE
More Info |

 

Fri 21st Apr

NEW PAGANS


£7.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 22nd Apr

MACK FLEETWOOD


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Wed 26th Apr

THERAPY?

Acoustic Tour 2017


£20.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 27th Apr

DANNY BRYANT


£15.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 29th Apr

KINGS OF LYON


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Fri 12th May

DISCHARGE

WITH HORNETS, SUCKIN' DIESEL & LAWF**KER


£15.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 13th May

TINA TURNER: SIMPLY THE BEST


£12.00
More Info | On Sale Soon!

 

Sat 20th May

UK GUNS N ROSES


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sun 21st May

ANGEL OLSEN


£17.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 1st Jun

THE RIFLES (ACOUSTIC)


£17.50
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 17th Jun

THE ROLLIN' CLONES


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Wed 21st Jun

STONE FOUNDATION


£15.50
More Info | On Sale Thu 23rd Feb 9am

 

Sat 1st Jul

THE BOSS UK

AMERICAN INDEPENDENCE PARTY


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

issuu-jan-feb-2017-340x540
subTitleempirebar
Sunday 10.00pm
KEN HADDOCKS SUPPER CLUB

Admission FREE
More Info
Monday 10.00pm
THE BIG EMPIRE QUIZ

Entry £1
More Info
Tuesday 11.00pm
DiscoBeard

Admission FREE
More Info
Wednesday 9.30pm
SOCIETY SESSIONS

Admission FREE
More Info
Thursday 10.30pm
RAB MCCULLOUGH & BAND

Admission FREE
More Info
Friday 5:30pm
JACKIE RAINEY

Admission FREE
More Info
Friday 10.30pm
ROOTS

…where the music comes from
More Info
Saturday 10.30pm
LIVE ROCK & SOUL

FROM ESTABLISHED LOCAL COVER BANDS

More Info


Mon-Sat: 11.30am- 1am
Sunday: 12.30pm-12am

Food served Food served
Monday – Friday 12 – 9pm / Sunday 12:30 – 6pm
wedding-graphic