Music Hall

Tue 31st May

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£7 Student
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Thu 2nd Jun

GIFTED


£3.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 4th Jun

PLEASUREDOME

SCHOOL'S OUT! - WITH U105'S MAURICE JAY


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 7th Jun

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£7 Student
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Fri 10th Jun

NORMA JEAN

SHIZZNIGH present


£20.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 11th Jun

RAISED ON ROCK


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sun 12th Jun

POLAND V NORTHERN IRELAND


FREE
More Info |

 

Tue 14th Jun

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£7 Student
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 18th Jun

THE ROADHOUSE DOORS


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 21st Jun

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£7 Student
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Fri 24th Jun

INSIDE MOVES

1st Birthday


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 25th Jun

HATS OFF TO LED ZEPPELIN

UK's No.1 Led Zeppelin Tribute


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 28th Jun

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£7 Student
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Fri 1st Jul

BRONAGH GALLAGHER


£11.50
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 2nd Jul

THE BOSS UK


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 5th Jul

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£7 Student
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 9th Jul

THE BON JOVI EXPERIENCE


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 16th Jul

GAMA BOMB

SHIZZNIGH present


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 23rd Jul

THE ROLLIN' CLONES


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Wed 10th Aug

THE SLACKERS


£17.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 27th Aug

CC HOULIHAN'S ELVIS


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Mon 29th Aug

LLOYD COLE

Aiken Promotions


£22.50
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 3rd Sep

MACK FLEETWOOD


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 24th Sep

DIRTY DC


£13.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 8th Oct

FOUR FIGHTERS


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 22nd Oct

BAND OF FRIENDS


£17.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Fri 28th Oct

AUGUSTINES


£16.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Wed 16th Nov

LAKE STREET DIVE


£20.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Wed 14th Dec

JANET DEVLIN


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Belfast Empire May / June 2016 Line Up
subTitleempirebar
Sunday 10.00pm
KEN HADDOCKS SUPPER CLUB

Admission FREE
More Info
Monday 10.00pm
THE BIG EMPIRE QUIZ

Entry £1
More Info
Tuesday 11.00pm
DiscoBeard

Admission FREE
More Info
Wednesday 9.30pm
SOCIETY SESSIONS

Admission FREE
More Info
Thursday 10.30pm
RAB MCCULLOUGH & BAND

Admission FREE
More Info
Friday 5:30pm - 7:30pm
JACKIE RAINEY

Admission FREE
More Info
Friday 10.30pm
ROOTS

…where the music comes from
More Info
Saturday 10.30pm
LIVE ROCK & SOUL

FROM ESTABLISHED LOCAL COVER BANDS

More Info


Mon-Sat: 11.30am- 1am
Sunday: 12.30pm-1am


wedding-graphic
subTitleAWARDS