Music Hall

Sat 24th Jun

JOSHUA BURNSIDE & GUESTS

Son Of The Hound, Lauren Bird & HungerGrumps


£6.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 27th Jun

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£7 Student
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Thu 29th Jun

SHARON SHANNON


£22.50
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Fri 30th Jun

RAISED ON ROCK


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 1st Jul

THE BOSS UK

AMERICAN INDEPENDENCE PARTY


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 4th Jul

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£7 Student
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 8th Jul

THE BON JOVI EXPERIENCE


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 18th Jul

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£7 Student
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 22nd Jul

ARNOCOPS


£17.50
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Tue 25th Jul

EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB


£8/£7 Student
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 29th Jul

THE WINTER PASSING

With Aaron Shanley & The Horror Tongues, Vokxen & Jess Edlin


£6.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 5th Aug

LEGEND - A TRIBUTE TO BOB MARLEY


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 12th Aug

PLEASUREDOME

THE ULTIMATE 80’s BEACH PARTY


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 17th Aug

HOLY F*CK


£16.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 24th Aug

LANGHORNE SLIM

Support from Malojian


£13.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 26th Aug

CC HOULIHAN'S ELVIS

40th Anniversary Show


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Wed 13th Sep

TOM HICKOX


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 23rd Sep

HATS OFF TO LED ZEPPELIN

UK's No.1 Led Zeppelin Tribute


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 30th Sep

DIRTY DC


£13.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Mon 9th Oct

ARCANE ROOTS

Melancholia Hymns Tour


£13.50
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 14th Oct

MACK FLEETWOOD


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sun 15th Oct

THE SLACKERS


£18.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Mon 16th Oct

THE DEARS


£16.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 28th Oct

JAKE CARTER


£15.50
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Mon 20th Nov

STU LARSEN


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Belfast Empire Live Music May June
subTitleempirebar
Sunday 10.00pm
KEN HADDOCKS SUPPER CLUB

Admission FREE
More Info
Monday 10.00pm
THE RARE 'AUL STUFF

Admission FREE
More Info
Tuesday 11.00pm
DiscoBeard

Admission FREE
More Info
Wednesday 9.30pm
SOCIETY SESSIONS

Admission FREE
More Info
Thursday 10.30pm
RAB MCCULLOUGH & BAND

Admission FREE
More Info
Friday 5:30pm
JACKIE RAINEY

Admission FREE
More Info
Friday 10.30pm
ROOTS

…where the music comes from
More Info
Saturday 10.30pm
LIVE ROCK & SOUL

FROM ESTABLISHED LOCAL COVER BANDS

More Info


Mon-Sat: 11.30am- 1am
Sunday: 12.30pm-12am

Food served Food served
Monday – Saturday 12 – 9pm / Sunday 12:30 – 6pm
wedding-graphic