Music Hall

Wed 26th Apr

THERAPY?

Acoustic Tour 2017


£20.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 27th Apr

DANNY BRYANT


£15.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 29th Apr

KINGS OF LYON


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Wed 3rd May

THE BONNEVILLES

WITH JAMES LEG & THE GROUNDLINGS


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 4th May

GIFTED

MONS OLYMPUS, MOSMO STRANGE, RAVENS & NEWT


£3.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Fri 5th May

FLASH HARRY - ELVIS SPECTACULAR - BJORN IDENTITY


£20.00
More Info | On Sale Soon!

 

Sat 6th May

THE JIVE ACES

The UK’s No.1 Jive & Swing band


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 11th May

JAKE CLEMONS


£17.50
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Fri 12th May

DISCHARGE

WITH HORNETS, SUCKIN' DIESEL & LAWF**KER


£15.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 13th May

TINA TURNER: SIMPLY THE BEST


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 20th May

UK GUNS N ROSES


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sun 21st May

ANGEL OLSEN


£17.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 25th May

THE FEMMES


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sun 28th May

KEN HADDOCK'S MAY BANK HOLIDAY SUPPER CLUB

Plus support Amanda Agnew



More Info | Free Adm

 

Thu 1st Jun

THE RIFLES (ACOUSTIC)


£17.50
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 3rd Jun

PLEASUREDOME

SCHOOL'S OUT!


£10.00
More Info | On Sale Soon!

 

Wed 7th Jun

MITSKI

Support from CAJSA SIIK


£14.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 8th Jun

GIFTED

Waldorf and Cannon, Crossfire Hurricanes, The Holy Innocents & Dandys Loft


£3.00
More Info | Pay at Door

 

Sat 10th Jun

HYPNOTIC BRASS ENSEMBLE


£18.00
More Info | On Sale Soon!

 

Sat 17th Jun

THE ROLLIN' CLONES


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Wed 21st Jun

STONE FOUNDATION


£15.50
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Thu 29th Jun

SHARON SHANNON


£22.50
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Fri 30th Jun

RAISED ON ROCK


£10.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 1st Jul

THE BOSS UK

AMERICAN INDEPENDENCE PARTY


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 8th Jul

THE BON JOVI EXPERIENCE


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 5th Aug

LEGEND - A TRIBUTE TO BOB MARLEY


£11.00
More Info | On Sale Soon!

 

Sat 26th Aug

CC HOULIHAN'S ELVIS

40th Anniversary Show


£11.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 23rd Sep

HATS OFF TO LED ZEPPELIN

UK's No.1 Led Zeppelin Tribute


£12.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 30th Sep

DIRTY DC


£13.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sun 15th Oct

THE SLACKERS


£18.00
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Sat 28th Oct

JAKE CARTER


£15.50
More Info | Buy Tickets

 

Empire Line Up MARCH APRIL 2017Empire Line Up MARCH APRIL 2017
subTitleempirebar
Sunday 10.00pm
KEN HADDOCKS SUPPER CLUB

Admission FREE
More Info
Monday 10.00pm
THE BIG EMPIRE QUIZ

Entry £1
More Info
Tuesday 11.00pm
DiscoBeard

Admission FREE
More Info
Wednesday 9.30pm
SOCIETY SESSIONS

Admission FREE
More Info
Thursday 10.30pm
RAB MCCULLOUGH & BAND

Admission FREE
More Info
Friday 5:30pm
JACKIE RAINEY

Admission FREE
More Info
Friday 10.30pm
ROOTS

…where the music comes from
More Info
Saturday 10.30pm
LIVE ROCK & SOUL

FROM ESTABLISHED LOCAL COVER BANDS

More Info


Mon-Sat: 11.30am- 1am
Sunday: 12.30pm-12am

Food served Food served
Monday – Friday 12 – 9pm / Sunday 12:30 – 6pm
wedding-graphic