EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB Tuesday 21st February 2017 8.00PM £8/£7 Student Pay at Door
KING KING Saturday 25th February 2017 8.30PM £15.00 Buy Tickets
EMPIRE LAUGHS BACK COMEDY CLUB Tuesday 28th February 2017 8.00PM £8/£7 Student Pay at Door
GIFTED Thursday 2nd March 2017 9.00PM £3.00 Pay at Door
JOHN BRAMWELL Saturday 4th March 2017 8.30PM £15.00 Buy Tickets
GRAILS Wednesday 8th March 2017 8.30PM £14.00 Buy Tickets
WILD CHILD Thursday 9th March 2017 7.30PM £13.00 Buy Tickets
THE BON JOVI EXPERIENCE Saturday 11th March 2017 8.30PM £12.00 Buy Tickets
JARROD DICKENSON Thursday 16th March 2017 7.30PM £12.50 Buy Tickets
PIĘKNI I MŁODZI Saturday 18th March 2017 7.00PM £20.00 On Sale Soon!
JERRY ‘THE KING’ LAWLER Sunday 19th March 2017 8.00PM £30/ £75 VIP Meet & Greet Buy Tickets
RUSSIAN CIRCLES Thursday 23rd March 2017 8.30PM £19.00 Buy Tickets
A FOREIGNERS JOURNEY Saturday 25th March 2017 8.30PM £12.00 Buy Tickets
PLEASUREDOME Saturday 1st April 2017 8.30PM £10.00 On Sale Soon!
GIFTED Thursday 6th April 2017 9.00PM £3.00 Pay at Door
SONGBIRDS LIVE Friday 7th April 2017 7.30PM £18.00 Buy Tickets
THESE CHARMING MEN Saturday 8th April 2017 8.30PM £11.00 Buy Tickets
HONEYBLOOD Sunday 9th April 2017 7.00PM £11.00 Buy Tickets
THE TOASTERS Saturday 15th April 2017 8.30PM £8.00 Buy Tickets
KEN HADDOCK'S EASTER MONDAY SUPPER CLUB Monday 17th April 2017 7.00PM FREE
NEW PAGANS Friday 21st April 2017 8.30PM £7.00 Pay at Door
MACK FLEETWOOD Saturday 22nd April 2017 8.30PM £11.00 Buy Tickets
THERAPY? Wednesday 26th April 2017 7.30PM £20.00 Buy Tickets
DANNY BRYANT Thursday 27th April 2017 8.30PM £15.00 Buy Tickets
KINGS OF LYON Saturday 29th April 2017 8.30PM £11.00 Buy Tickets
DISCHARGE Friday 12th May 2017 8.30PM £15.00 Buy Tickets
TINA TURNER: SIMPLY THE BEST Saturday 13th May 2017 8.30PM £12.00 On Sale Soon!
UK GUNS N ROSES Saturday 20th May 2017 8.30PM £12.00 Buy Tickets
ANGEL OLSEN Sunday 21st May 2017 8.00PM £17.00 Buy Tickets
THE RIFLES (ACOUSTIC) Thursday 1st June 2017 7.30PM £17.50 Buy Tickets
THE ROLLIN' CLONES Saturday 17th June 2017 8.30PM £11.00 Buy Tickets
STONE FOUNDATION Wednesday 21st June 2017 8.00PM £15.50 On Sale Thu 23rd Feb 9am
THE BOSS UK Saturday 1st July 2017 8.30PM £10.00 Buy Tickets

PRINT EVENT LISTINGS