THERAPY? Wednesday 26th April 2017 7.30PM £20.00 Buy Tickets
DANNY BRYANT Thursday 27th April 2017 8.30PM £15.00 Buy Tickets
KINGS OF LYON Saturday 29th April 2017 8.30PM £11.00 Buy Tickets
THE BONNEVILLES Wednesday 3rd May 2017 8.30PM £10.00 Buy Tickets
GIFTED Thursday 4th May 2017 9.00PM £3.00 Pay at Door
FLASH HARRY - ELVIS SPECTACULAR - BJORN IDENTITY Friday 5th May 2017 7.30PM £20.00 On Sale Soon!
THE JIVE ACES Saturday 6th May 2017 8.30PM £12.00 Buy Tickets
JAKE CLEMONS Thursday 11th May 2017 7.30PM £17.50 Buy Tickets
DISCHARGE Friday 12th May 2017 8.30PM £15.00 Buy Tickets
TINA TURNER: SIMPLY THE BEST Saturday 13th May 2017 8.30PM £12.00 Buy Tickets
UK GUNS N ROSES Saturday 20th May 2017 8.30PM £12.00 Buy Tickets
ANGEL OLSEN Sunday 21st May 2017 8.00PM £17.00 Buy Tickets
THE FEMMES Thursday 25th May 2017 7.30PM £10.00 Buy Tickets
KEN HADDOCK'S MAY BANK HOLIDAY SUPPER CLUB Sunday 28th May 2017 7.00PM Free Adm
THE RIFLES (ACOUSTIC) Thursday 1st June 2017 7.30PM £17.50 Buy Tickets
PLEASUREDOME Saturday 3rd June 2017 8.30PM £10.00 On Sale Soon!
MITSKI Wednesday 7th June 2017 7.30PM £14.00 Buy Tickets
GIFTED Thursday 8th June 2017 9.00PM £3.00 Pay at Door
HYPNOTIC BRASS ENSEMBLE Saturday 10th June 2017 8.30PM £18.00 On Sale Soon!
THE ROLLIN' CLONES Saturday 17th June 2017 8.30PM £11.00 Buy Tickets
STONE FOUNDATION Wednesday 21st June 2017 8.00PM £15.50 Buy Tickets
SHARON SHANNON Thursday 29th June 2017 7.30PM £22.50 Buy Tickets
RAISED ON ROCK Friday 30th June 2017 8.30PM £10.00 Buy Tickets
THE BOSS UK Saturday 1st July 2017 8.30PM £12.00 Buy Tickets
THE BON JOVI EXPERIENCE Saturday 8th July 2017 8.30PM £12.00 Buy Tickets
LEGEND - A TRIBUTE TO BOB MARLEY Saturday 5th August 2017 8.30PM £11.00 On Sale Soon!
CC HOULIHAN'S ELVIS Saturday 26th August 2017 8.30PM £11.00 Buy Tickets
HATS OFF TO LED ZEPPELIN Saturday 23rd September 2017 8.30PM £12.00 Buy Tickets
DIRTY DC Saturday 30th September 2017 8.30PM £13.00 Buy Tickets
THE SLACKERS Sunday 15th October 2017 7.30PM £18.00 Buy Tickets
JAKE CARTER Saturday 28th October 2017 8.00PM £15.50 Buy Tickets

PRINT EVENT LISTINGS